Term Dates

TERM                                                  DATE

Autumn Term 2020                  Thursday 3rd September - Friday 18th December 2020. 

                                         

                                                        Half term - Monday 19th - Friday 30th October 2020

                                                        Christmas break

Spring Term 2021                     Monday 4th January - Thursday 1st April 2021. 

                                                       Half term - Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021

                                                       Easter break

Summer Term 2021                  Monday 19th April - Friday 16th July 2021.

 

                                                       Half term - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June.

                       

                                                       Summer break

Autumn Term 2021                  Thursday 2nd September - Friday 17th December 2021

                                                        Half term - 18th October – 29th October 

                                                       Christmas break

Spring Term 2022                    Tuesday 4th January - Friday 1st April 2022

                                                       Half term - 14th February - 18th February 2022

                                                       Easter break 

Summer Term 2022                 Tuesday 19th April - Friday 15th July 2022

 

                                                        Half Term holiday: 30th May – 3 June 2022